Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1218 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1218 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Javier S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/24
Awesome office. Doctors and staff are A1
Ralph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Looking forward to our next visit.
Clister W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Every one professional and kind
Benjamin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Services wonderful everything was great
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Everyone very friendly and informative.
Benjamin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
I am from Columbus, Ohio and I am so impressed with the staff care and when Dr. MOHANTY came in he looked at me and knew just what was happening to me. He knew what medications I was taking that was causing swelling and changed it immediately! Just as I was referred by a client, so will I refer others!!!
Alvin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Great
Curley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr kukreja was very professional and polite. She was able to answer all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend this doctor
Evelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Everyone is pleasant and helpful.The nurse practitioner Melissa was compassionate, knowledgeable,took time to.listen about my concerns
Jean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
I met Dr K in 2916 following a stroke. I can think of no one else I would trust or communicate with as well as I do Dr Kukreja. The office staff is attentive and very helpful. If tests are to be done, clearly written instructions make prepping much easier. The staff that does all the testing make you comfortable and explain what is going to happen. And from my experience they run well within a reasonable time.
Lonsdale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Dr. K is a very capable and caring doctor. He takes the time to teach you about your illness and how to manage it properly.
Marco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
First visit. Was welcomed by the staff, who was very welcoming. The wait wasn’t long at all and as I was ushered in to a room you can see the cleanliness of the office.
Phyllis E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Friendly welcoming staff. My first appointment reassured me I was about to receive excellent cate
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
I was in AFib for 8 days. My cardiologist recommended I see Dr. Klein to discuss options to get my heart back in rhythm. Got an appointment the next day and got the procedure scheduled for the following day. Cardioversion went smoothly, hospital staff was attentive and efficient, and I received detailed instructions when I left the hospital.
Sam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Great people. They are the best Dr. s in our area.
Enrique S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Fit me in fast
Adriana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Professional. On time. No unnecessary procedures. Excellent quick followup. Will be back!
Phyllis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Very pleased. Extremely detailed.
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Staff and Dr Kukreja are very professional and take their time with patients. Tge care is exceptional
Joyce Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Very kind and considerate. Thank you. Looking forward to being there again.