Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
982 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 982 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theodore J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Most visits done with PA - could use more time with doctor
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Very thorough.
Allen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Always great people
Mona L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very pleasant and friendly staff.
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Staff and doctor were excellent
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Mohanty is the best cardiologist by far in Florida!!! Always very thorough. He rescued me when I developed AFib and now vasovagal syncope! The Office is run efficiently, staff is very pleasant and courteous. You are in good hands at this office!!! Thanks y’all.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I was vacationing in Florida from another state and began to experience Bradycardia. After a consultation with a cardiologist it was recommended that I receive a pacemaker right away. Dr. Klein and his assistants were able to do the surgical implant later that day and I have had no problems with the result whatsoever, and received a positive follow-up exam from him a few days ago.
Jeffery H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Everything was very good.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Good verbal exvhange-//easy to uhderstand&answer questions
Dennis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Took time to explain and answer questions.
Lynda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Extremely great. Doctor and staff were courteous, respectful, kind and facilitating.
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
My visit to the above health facility was very smooth knowledgeable staff all professional and excellent service received.
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Fast friendly knowledgeable explains everything love the practice
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I have total confidence in Dr Klein. He is thorough, patient, and has a nice demeanor.
Erica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
The best
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Excellent
Debora R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
It was GREAT
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Everything went well
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr Mohanty was extremely helpful in outlining the details of my recommended procedure including the benefits , risks and steps he would be taking. He clearly has extensive knowledge and experience in his field--a true professional.
Jesus E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Excellent. Professional , no rush. Pt. get the feeling that they are the only one.