Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1198 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1198 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
It was an enjoyable to be there
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
A Doctors office like none other. The staff is great and I am very happy with Dr. Mohanty
Irene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Very nice and experienced doctor and staff.
Jeffrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Excellent very professional had a very enjoyable visit would recommend without any hesitation.
Samuel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
It's all good.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Absolutely ecstatic about the visit! Entire staff is friendly, involved and very welcoming. Doctor is 100% pro, really happy with the whole experience
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
It was great because De.Kukreja still see you after seeing the NP. I like to see the doctor after being evaluated by the N P
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Very satisfied
Kim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
DR Suneet is incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend him. Marthany Jean Baptiste, ARNP is the best there!
Glenn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr Kukreja and Staff are always professional and cordial during our visits
Leoni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Excellent
John M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Additional tests handled very well - by his assistant
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Reasonable wait time to be seen. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Excellent service, Dr, Klein is an amazing man and Dawn is his amazing assistant. A great winning team that can’t be beat!
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr Klein's office is one of the best run doctor's offices I've encountered since moving to Florida. His staff is friendly, courteous, efficient and most importantly, knowledgeable. It is a well-run machine.
Micheal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr Mohandy is very thorough and staff is great
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Excellent surgery result with Dr Klein
Louis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
With warm and professional care, I feel that my heart is in the best of hands.
Nehemie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
The staff were great! Dr. Kukreja was very informative and patient in answering my questions. There were just some miscommunication and the wait was long majority of the time but the overall experience was really good!
Willie I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Very good, everyone was very good