Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1095 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1095 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Very caring and explained my condition
Marc C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Excellent staff and Dr K is the best!
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr Klein is an excellent doctor. He is willing to spend time with his patients and answers all questions.
Dora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Very good doctor and he cares about his patients
Dorothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Supportive and knowledgeable
Rosemarie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr Kukreja and his staff are professional. They listen to your concerns and discuss your issues. He will continue to provide care to my family members as well.
Rosemary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Lovely and knowledgeable Personal at the office, I was very pleased by the way, Dr. Mohanty personalize my visit by showing interest on my every day life To explain the possible cost of my condition and move forward with recommendations to better my health. I am thankful for everyone at the office.
Rosemary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Doctor Mohanty Took his time to explain my condition
Dale C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
A remarkable caring team.
Eoin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Excellent doctors, NP's, knowledgable and able to coordinate with other offices, to care for the whole patient, not just their piece of the puzzle. And the office is well run, efficient. Allows the docs to shine!
Raymond G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Great office.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Great doctor very knowledgeable
Jerrold R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very professional and thorough
Mohammad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
He is the best cardiologist.. he will take good care of you.
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Takes good care of their patients. Professional and i was able to get my prescription blood pressure medicine right away.
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr Kukreja and his staff are professional and amazing!
Heidy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr. Pillai , his nurse practitioner and medical assistant are wonderful. He is the first cardiologist ever seen so get a little nervous but staff is very friendly and helpful. All my questions were answered and left the office wuth a great piece of mind and best of all The treatment he recommended is working wonders. Thank you Dr. Pillai. Highly recommended.
Otto K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I was extremely pleased with the Doctors professional approach to my apparent heart issues and explanation on how to continue the treatment. The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable.
Herbert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Professional. Friendly. Caring.
Willie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very caring of your wellbeing. Very professional We trust his experience Willie Hunt & wife thank you for your service we’re looking forward for your care thank you Doctor & Staff….