Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1095 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1095 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
The Dr. and staff were great, and the location was perfect for me.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very professional.
Maryanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Fantastic staff. Jackie was very patient and answered all my questions.
Jaime G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Love Dr. Kukreja...been a patient for years. Their staff are always incredible
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
My first visit was truly a pleasant experience.
Ted M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Fast efficient and professional. thorough, listened and responded
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
My PCP referred me to cardio, but while I was waiting to hear from the office to schedule I had a terrifying cardiac event. I called the next morning and got transferred to Dr Pillai since he had sooner openings. I spoke with his assistant Delisa who was amazing and got me in same day after hearing my symptoms. I had difficulty finding the right office but once there the front desk associate was the SWEETEST. She made me feel very comfortable. Delia is performed my work up and EKG and was very pleasant. I then saw the NP who was so thorough. I was scared and emotional and she took time to reassure me and was great with my son who was with me in the room. Dr Pillai was also very thorough and comforting. I didn’t once feel judged or rushed, and everyone listened to my opinion on what was going on.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
great
Roberto L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Nice and kind staff
Louis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very nice nurse and Dr
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
On time. Very kind and professional. I always have a good experience.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Great
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr Pillai is very professional and knowledgeable He presented my test results in a positive manner and answered my questions.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Visit was very helpful and informative
Coralia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Melissa was great
Elude S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr Mohanty is an amazing Cardiologist. The staff are great. My appointment was at 1:30 PM, by 2 PM I was done.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Excellent practice
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr Klein is pleasant, kind and listens. More importantly he hears what you are saying. I asked his opinion and he gave me an answer I could comprehend. His staff is wonderful and makes you feel welcome to the practice. If I am ever asked for a recommendation I will definitely recommend Matthew Klein, MD
Doris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Staff was efficient, Dr. Kukreja very knowledgeable and informative, makes patient feel cared for and he respects the no blood issues concerning Jehovah's Witnesses
Paul F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Explained very clearly