Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

247 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Worked with me on my test give me information to give to another doctor was very happy with today’s visit
Kathleen M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Everyone was so Professional and kind! Dr. Mohanty is wonderful.
Charonda P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very nice and answered my questions
Joyce K.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very comfortable, love new place
Anita B.
Submitted 10/12/21
I was helped to understand medications and given the chance to restart a good one for me thanks
Christopher K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Everyone was fantastic!!! Dr., NP, triage nurse and even billing was great!! The lady at the front desk checking people in, could use a personality and maybe be a little friendlier.
Brian P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great Cardiologist who can s highly educated and stays on top of cutting edge procedures and medications! Definitely someone you want when you’re hearts in trouble!! Thanks Doc!!
Rosemary S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Overall a very polite and professional staff. I feel that Dr. Mohanty is very confident with his ability to care greatly for every one of his patients. He also seems to be very easy to talk to.
Eugene R.
Submitted 10/07/21
I was very pleased to find the staff was Professional And friendly.
Alex E.
Submitted 10/07/21
The face to face today with Dr Mohanty and being able to speak with him - although briefly-was very useful to decision making on my situation. Dr Mohanty has my complete confidence . Although Ms Patel is -I believe -a very skillful professional, there are times when customers like me (0lder )need some attention from “the Master”. Thank you Ms Patel. As for you Dr. Mohanty you continue to keep my admiration. Thank you. Alex
Annette R.
Submitted 10/06/21
They just moved into this location so I’m gonna give them a C on the location but I’m sure in time I’ll clean up the place a little better and a better signage Dr. K was great. the office was wonderful staff thank you all all
Rafael S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great experierence
Martha T.
Submitted 10/05/21
All my questions was answered all test result was explained so I could understand all done with care she made sure I understood what she saying I give her a10 all questions answered. Sorry I forgot her but Dr Kukerja office know she was. Thank You
Marie M.
Submitted 10/03/21
Fairly good
Susan K.
Submitted 09/30/21
The office staff is very nice and helpful. The nurses and PA’s are very kind and spend as much time as necessary to explain what is going on.
Ron M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent experience Everybody was professional and personable I felt really good when I left
Clayton H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent!! I was very impressed with Dr Mohanty.
Scott D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Everyone was very professional and informative
Marilyn L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr and his staff are very efficient andthoughtful.Thank you!
Robert C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Thank you very much for the best staff in a doctors office