Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
498 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
This is an unusually high-quality practice. The level of professionalism they exhibit is in itself enough to recommend them; but in combination with a culture of empathy and a willingness to take the time to listen, to explain and to reassure? Dr. K and his entire team are standouts and I could not regard them more highly.
Norman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Top of the line service
Angela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Always great!!! Christine is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Kukreja is kind and takes his time!!!
Carolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Each office visit has been very pleasant. The staff works very well and professionally. There has been very little wait time.
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Mohanty is a star!
Robert C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent service
Phyllis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very responsive and listens to you.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellent
Troy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very professional and courteous. Very clear and concise with explanations of diagnosis.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great
Tammie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Everyone was friendly and professional
Frank E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very good experience/very caring
Henry Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Interview with PA good. I was syrprised that a 65 page report from other cardiologist office only had 30 or pages received and it was not noticed until appointment. PA said he would follw uo and get report and get back to me.
Howard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Described everything in detail. Appointment on time without waiting. Scheduled stress test for pre op on same day. Very pleased.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
It was a great experience thanks
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I had time to ask questions, and they were all answer to my satisfaction. I was not rushed and I really appreciated that
Maria L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Over 30 minute waiting time for less than 10 minute talk.
Shirley G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Patient care was beyond my expectations and courteous always
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr Kukreja,Practitioners & all staff are great