Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

375 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane K.
Submitted 05/20/22
Tell-Visit was quick, informative and delivered test results in a thorough manner
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional
Louise H.
Submitted 05/19/22
It was really good
Valarie M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone in the office was courteous from the check in staff to Richard the PA that saw me at first to Dr. Mohanty as usual was moving 100 miles an hour but still took the time to come in and converse with me. I love this practice
Christine M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Making difficult diagnosis
Betty W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Friendly experience… would recommend :)
Steven C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very professional. Explained treatment and options clearly.
Bruce W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr m is fantastic
Lisa I.
Submitted 05/05/22
X
Kenneth A.
Submitted 05/05/22
Staff seems to be Very Trustworthy! and thorouarer
Susan T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very efficiently run office. Staff is professional and Dr Mohonty is the best. His partner is too. Bilingual for Spanish clients.
John G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great staff the ladies up front are very pleasant and courteous. My Np sue was very helpful and informative. That put me at ease with hopes of solving my issues. Thank You one and all, John Gaynor
Miriam C.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent staff
Sandy S.
Submitted 05/01/22
Very nice and seems very caring
Emily D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Awesome
Nathaniel D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Good
Glenn R.
Submitted 04/23/22
Everyone handles their responsibilities in a professional manner.
Laurel A.
Submitted 04/23/22
Kind
Charles M.
Submitted 04/23/22
The doctor and staff were highly professional, were very interested in my condition, understood my position as a seasonal patient and made me very comfortable knowing that I could come to the practice and get the right treatment.
Ismat A.
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent