Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1140 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1140 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr Kukreja and his staff are professional and amazing!
Heidy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr. Pillai , his nurse practitioner and medical assistant are wonderful. He is the first cardiologist ever seen so get a little nervous but staff is very friendly and helpful. All my questions were answered and left the office wuth a great piece of mind and best of all The treatment he recommended is working wonders. Thank you Dr. Pillai. Highly recommended.
Otto K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I was extremely pleased with the Doctors professional approach to my apparent heart issues and explanation on how to continue the treatment. The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable.
Herbert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Professional. Friendly. Caring.
Willie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very caring of your wellbeing. Very professional We trust his experience Willie Hunt & wife thank you for your service we’re looking forward for your care thank you Doctor & Staff….
Eve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Always the best. He made my life so much better. Giving me quality of life. Thank you again dr Kline
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I absolutely love ❤️ Dr. Kukreja and feel he always takes the time to listen to his patients and provides sound advice. I would highly recommend him!
Anthony J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
It's a timeless seamless process
Rodger E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very nice and nurses and staff and doctor
Ruben S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
The front office checking and checkout are outstanding.. Dr K’s nurse Cristina is awesome, caring and a sweetheart.. Dr K is great he listen to you and what you have to say, so are the two nurse practitioner very knowledgeable and friendly.. I would recommend this practice to anyone that wants an office that the staff follows up on everything, the same goes for referrals she is great as well.. Thank you for your professionalism….
Philip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Klein & staff are fabulous, I highly recommend their Professional treatment.
Vicki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very professional and knowleable this guy knows his stuff
Pepeta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very helpful and caring staff
Letitia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very efficient
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Wonderful staff, and a great experience with Dr Mohanty, very easy to talk with.
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very organized and very nice.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very attentive and caring staff. Also, very efficient
Theodore J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Most visits done with PA - could use more time with doctor
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Very thorough.