Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1140 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1140 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elude S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr Mohanty is an amazing Cardiologist. The staff are great. My appointment was at 1:30 PM, by 2 PM I was done.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Excellent practice
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr Klein is pleasant, kind and listens. More importantly he hears what you are saying. I asked his opinion and he gave me an answer I could comprehend. His staff is wonderful and makes you feel welcome to the practice. If I am ever asked for a recommendation I will definitely recommend Matthew Klein, MD
Doris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Staff was efficient, Dr. Kukreja very knowledgeable and informative, makes patient feel cared for and he respects the no blood issues concerning Jehovah's Witnesses
Paul F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Explained very clearly
Morris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
great attention by all staff and the doctor
Regina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. K is a straight-shooter who relates very well to patients. He is obviously a very busy man, but takes the time to explain concepts fully and to suggest other outlets to obtain research information. Dr. Kukreeja’s expertise is apparent, he is very personable, and I highly recommend him.
Keith S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Recently had an appointment that was genuinely positive. I felt comfortable throughout, and the communication was notably effective. Would recommend based on my experience!
Fereydon P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Good caring Dr
Miriam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Excelent service
Antonio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Wonderful experience awesome staff
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Timely appointment scheduling. Good discussion with Doctor.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Melissa and Andy are very professional and make you feel comfortable when discussing your issues. Dr. Kukraja is excellent when available. He spends plenty of time explaining your health issues. I highly recommend this cardiologist and his team.
Dennis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
They are very concerned about your health
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very pleased and have already recommended Dr Klein to others
Pamela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Excellent! Staff was friendly, professional and very competent. Dr. Mohanty was superb. Delightful. I felt his total attention and he engenders great trust. I’d will recommend him to anyone in need of a cardiologist.
Juliette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Staff pleasant
Loreen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr klein and his staff very friendly would recommend dr. Klein to anyone
Julia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Excellent Dr and staff Highly recommend
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Great experience with doctor and nurses