Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1198 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1198 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Mohanty and his staff are very professional, caring accommodating etc. Dr. Mohanty truly cares about his patients, he’s a very kind man!
Jesus N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
All went as expected. Precautions were taken in light of the COVID-19 pandemic; that's encouraging. The waiting was reasonable and the nurse and practitioner were very professional and very kind.
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Reliable and clear
Dennis D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Professional, usually prompt (Except today a 45 minute wait).
Roxann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
When you go to Dr, Mohanty’s office you can count on the fact that you will be will be taken care of by the best people in the area. From the the girls in the office to the nurses, doctor assistant, and the nurses in the back. Dr. Mohanty is one of my favorite doctors, one of his best traits is how kind he is. I met him while I was in the hospital and waited each day to see him again since he was so kind, and very knowledgeable. A doctor you can trust. Thank you, Roxann
Tommy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Great service from Doctor and Staff!
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Friendly and shows that they care & got in to details with me
Roslyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Very professional and friendly. Informed and advised me of all care.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
They were pleasant as always I'll always remember him I refer him two other people I've been a patient for him since June of 2013 staff is great he is great all is wonderful thank you
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Staff was very helpful in these trying times
Jenipher K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Great people. And was willing to help me with weightloss.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr Mohanty’s extraordinary medical skills are only surpassed by his caring and humanity. His staff are kind, conscientious and knowledgeable that added to the overall positive experience.
Bruce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Always a five star experience.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr.Mohanty’s office staff are extremely professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Kudos!! Mindy is a spectacular Assistant!
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
COVID protection protocols were the best I have seen from other dr's offices. Thank you
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
I've had the best care with Dr. Mohanty. I also had a wonderful experience with Mindi Cervi,APN. Both are very caring professionals.. Thank you caring for me.
Marcia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Other than waiting longer than I would have liked to , everything else went along smoothly. My personal time spent with all the associates was great, especially my time with Dr. Mohanty.
Tamara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Always friendly and answers all your questions and takes care of any issues
Kim L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
I am a seasoned patient first time it took less than an hour to check in see the doctor and check out. Hope the service continues.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Dr Mahonty is very talented, smart, personable and thorough. A great doctor!!