Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1140 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1140 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
I am a seasoned patient first time it took less than an hour to check in see the doctor and check out. Hope the service continues.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Dr Mahonty is very talented, smart, personable and thorough. A great doctor!!
Brenda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
It was great, short wait time and the staff was very professional...........bb
Carmine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
The visit was for my dad so I was not allowed to accompany him. However, he was very pleased and liked Dr. Mohanty very much! I wish I could of met him but due to circumstances I stayed outside..
Absalon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Very good
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Great service!!! I had to have an appointment for a Cardiac release. Nina somehow got me an appointment. She did the impossible!!!!! Many thanks.
Helen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Thank you for honoring my request. Thank the young lady, Mindy??for listening with a cheerful voice! That is a challenge to be worthy of recognition!
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Very professional handling of my office visit. Every precaution was taken to protect your patients from exposure to Covid virus. Thank all the staff for providing safe health service.
Betty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
No long wait time and everyone was very polite and informed.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Great Doctor!
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Great Doctor!! Took his time and made me feel very comfortable..Staff was friendly and service was on time..
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Always a pleasant experience.
Edwin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
As always Dr. Kukreja is the best. Thank you for being a great Dr. Take care Edwin B.
Damon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Great staff. Very informative to all the questions I had. Couldn’t ask for a more pleasant and helpful doctor. Wouldn’t waste my time seeing any other Doctor
Teresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
The NP ( sorry, don't remember her name) and Dr Kukreja were very thorough and clearly explained the results of my tests and gave recommendation. I'm very satisfied with the care I received.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Seeing in a timely manner everything seem very professional I have seemed very interested in me was happy with experience
Stuart H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Professional staff.
Mindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent experience. Short wait. Quick results
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Very professional service
Sady V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Everyone is courteous and friendly, nice place to visit and see the doctor.