Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1218 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1218 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
The face to face today with Dr Mohanty and being able to speak with him - although briefly-was very useful to decision making on my situation. Dr Mohanty has my complete confidence . Although Ms Patel is -I believe -a very skillful professional, there are times when customers like me (0lder )need some attention from “the Master”. Thank you Ms Patel. As for you Dr. Mohanty you continue to keep my admiration. Thank you. Alex
Annette R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
They just moved into this location so I’m gonna give them a C on the location but I’m sure in time I’ll clean up the place a little better and a better signage Dr. K was great. the office was wonderful staff thank you all all
Rafael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Great experierence
Martha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
All my questions was answered all test result was explained so I could understand all done with care she made sure I understood what she saying I give her a10 all questions answered. Sorry I forgot her but Dr Kukerja office know she was. Thank You
Marie M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Fairly good
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
The office staff is very nice and helpful. The nurses and PA’s are very kind and spend as much time as necessary to explain what is going on.
Ron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent experience Everybody was professional and personable I felt really good when I left
Clayton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent!! I was very impressed with Dr Mohanty.
Scott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Everyone was very professional and informative
Marilyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr and his staff are very efficient andthoughtful.Thank you!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Thank you very much for the best staff in a doctors office
Theresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very happy with Dr. and his staff. They are friendly, helpful and work with you to accommodate your schedule. Dr. Takes his time and explains things well.
Cynthia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience today. Dr was thorough along with his associates. Everyone very helpful & kind. I highly recommend Dr. Monhanty.
Jean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
I've known this hroup for 5 years. Wonderful, helpful staff. Fantastic, involved and caring doctors. I love their new office with more space, and you don't need to fight the parking problem at the main hospital!
Marie D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
He was what I would have expected
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Everything was fine and the Nurse Practitioner, she is wonderful. Thank you
Florence T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
My appointment was 10:30 and I waited 1 1/2 hours to be seen.
Mario B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Well taking care of and effective
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I was very happy the nurse was wonderful and the nurse practitioner she was very helpful she explain everything and then the doctor came in and he was wonderful they are explain a lot of stuff so I appreciate it I’m really happy thank you God bless you all
Celia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Mohanty and his entire staff are outstanding! My husband Bryan was diagnosed with severe mitral valve leaking and Dr. Mohanty explained all the details, procedure and results we could expect. He connected us with our surgeon and we feel totally prepared for the next steps. He is kind, personable, very professional and highly knowledgeable. We could not be in better hands. Also, his office staff, most especially Kim who handles all procedure scheduling, are amazing! They give you full and complete and very timely communication! You never have to call numerous times and leave countless messages to speak to someone - totally amazing! Thank you Dr. Mohanty and staff! You all are the best!