Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1095 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1095 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
I had a great visit with Dr Mohanty. He listened to what I had to say and had great bedside manner. I would definitely refer him to anyone that needs a cardiologist!
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
From the time you walk into the office, until the time you meet the Dr, everyone is super nice and makes you feel right at home. Thank you for the experience
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
The staff is caring, knowledgeable they take the time help you understand your treatment plan.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Took time to explain what we needed to do and how we can move forward.
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Solid staff. Detailed HCP. Enjoyed the visit.
Ruth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr Mohanty took the time to answer all mine and my husband's questions, he was on speaker and felt like he took a part in the visit, I really appreciate the Dr being patient since I was nervous and had lots of questions.
Yvonne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
First visit and felt very comfortable and really liked Andy nurse practitioner explain everything and really listened. Dr K certainly put a very nervous me at ease and I felt he would be able to help me. He was GREAT !
Agnes D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr Kukreja: knowledgeable, smart, caring, listens attentively, excellent bedside manner and professionalism
Harry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr K and his staff are a 10+ always. They are caring, take time to listen and are always helpful. I am so grateful for the care I receive.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Very pleased with my appointment...very kind, helpful and knowledgeable staff.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Entire staff and overall experience was very professional. Highly recommended.
Laureen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Good and informative
Nicholas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
First visit. Very professional, very courteous, very pleasant.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Everyone from door greeter to next visit receptionist were welcoming and polite.
Randy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Great
Eugenia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Krukeja is the best cardiologist. He shows a personal interest in your health. He knows you when you come in. He takes care not just me but my husband and daughter in law as well. He goes the extra mile for you.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Great practice from front desk to doctors and all in between.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Mohanty and his staff are very professional, caring accommodating etc. Dr. Mohanty truly cares about his patients, he’s a very kind man!
Jesus N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
All went as expected. Precautions were taken in light of the COVID-19 pandemic; that's encouraging. The waiting was reasonable and the nurse and practitioner were very professional and very kind.
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Reliable and clear