Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1095 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1095 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
My first experience was excellent! Great medical staff! They truly care about you as a patient.
Suzanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
I went for a presurgery appointment. He came in and explained why he wouldn't be able to get me through the process quick enough to make my April 1 surgery date. He and his staff were able to get my echo cardiogram and stress test done before surgery. Will look forward to meeting with him again.
Clarice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr. Kukreja is great, he's personable and very well knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone with cardio issues. He sent me to the right people who diagnosed me correctly. And he has continued to assist with my health and wellbeing for the past 5 years. His staff is also wonderful!
Richard E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
My Dr’s visit was exceptional...the waiting period was not. The girl at the front told me I had to wait in my car when I told her there was no room in the waiting room!!! Parking is atrocious. Drove around for30 minutes trying to find a spot.
Miriam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Very satisfied by the service offered by the office staff and medical personnel
Lesley Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Great
Gregory L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
I started with a new doctor and was told that I needed to see a cardiologist. At 47, I was kind of scared. Dr. Kukreja put me at ease and the visit was great.
Bennie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Great staff, clean, cordial, efficient, easy check in and caring doctors and nursing staff.
Allen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/21
From front door to back offices to doctor care....none better! Thank you Dr. Kukreja and team ACC !
Aryeh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Great doc.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Very professional and thorough
Sam P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Service was fast, quick, and accurate.
Isidro L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Kukreja and his staff were very professional, informative, and understanding. They listened to my needs and concerns, while informing me of my next steps in my health care. I’m grateful
Vanessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Mohanty is a kind and brilliant physician who genuinely cares about his patients. From start to finish you can expect to be treated with care and respect.
Virinia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
The staff was supper friendly, fast appointment, and when the NP and the MD Dr Mohanty came in made me feel good like I had nothing to worry about. Amazing bedside manner. Definitely worth the drive.
Marc C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Test results were explained very well. All my questions were addressed. I really appreciate the expert care I receive from Dr. K and the entire staff!
Dennis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. Mahoney treated me as an emergency patient in PBG Medical Center. His care and treatment were exceptional. I felt very confident with him. He explained my condition, my treatment and prognosis exceptionally. I later saw him for a follow up and I feel that I am in very good hands. I would recommend Dr. Mahonty highly to anyone.
Enrico V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Great
Ciara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Always super friendly and in and out !
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Mohanty came highly recommended to me and I have to admit that I am very impressed not only with his abilities and demeanor, but also with his staff.