Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1218 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1218 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Mohanty and his team are A-one!
Rosemarie V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
I couldn’t connect to video but managed to speak with the medical team.
Antonio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent staff
Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
The best ever. Listens to your complaints and answers them so you can understand. The APCA is as lovely as them all. Listen, and explains the issues. Dr.K is worth the wait, he’s that good.
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
At this first visit, Dr. Mohanty seemed intelligent, knowledgeable and helpful. He is good at explaining and patient. Allison, nurse practitioner was friendly and thorough.
Marianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very friendly and congenial providers and staff. I’m glad I was referred to Dr. Mohanty.
Lorraine R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I am very satisfied with the office the location and the Doctor 4 stars
Jael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr Kukreja is the best. He is a talented clinician but what separates him from the rest is his “bedside” manner and his humanity. He truly cares.
Mayra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
For sure this is one of the best doctors I’ve been too. As well as the staff it was an amazing experience.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Solid Doc - Great staff. Thank you for the care!!
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Always very busy but they do their best the doctors are very thorough and take their time with you
Rondaleshia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great service nice professional well organized
Lawrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
The office visit was much better than previous. Wait time was shorter. The new medical staff were more attentive and this was very important to me as a patient.
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent I’ve been looking for new cardiologist- now I found one
Ellen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
He was very helpful in explaining about his plan for my healing. I felt very encouraged and supported.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
It was truly amazing & so glad I prayed re my choice as the group that put the valve in wanted me to go that way but I knew that the Lord wanted me to choose you
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
No waiting which is unheard of these days! And, the doctor explained things in laymen terms … a great experience!!
Ivan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very happy
Edwin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
The nurse and the nurse practitioner were very efficient,knowledgeable and displayed great concern regarding our health.Great service!
Sonari P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Great service timely and courteous Would recommend them