Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
982 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 982 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Everyone very nice and answered all my questions.
Barnard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
I have referred several friends to Dr. Mohanty's office, which says everything. Very impressed with Niki Patel and the entire staff.
Joan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
The staff was very friendly and, as always, Dr. Mohanty was thorough and explained upcoming procedure to my satisfaction. My husband and I both appreciate his knowledge and great care. He also “gets” my quirky sense of humor! We love him!
Beverly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
The entire staff is courteous, efficient and everyone I came in contact with gives me the confidence that I am in excellent hands.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
there was a lot of information laid out which was good to know.
Joanne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Great! Take phone calls as needed for follow up
Joel W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Due to Covid 19, the staff took all necessary precautions to ensure the safety of their clients. I have been a satisfied client for several years.
Cedrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Great
Carl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
from start to finish staff was excellent
Bruce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Getting to know Dr. Mohanty & his staff. Very professional, Caring, and they all take a moment to explain what the next step is.... Feeling very comfortable at this office.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
well explained
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Mohanty is an extraordinary doctor. I recently moved to SW FL & was told during a routine exam that I needed open heart surgery. I came back to see Dr. Mohanty for his opinion. He said this problem could be resolved with stents which he did the following week. Everything went perfectly & during my follow-up visit he told me that he'd see me in 6 months. He saved my life and I will be forever grateful.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
They take their time and don't rush thru the visit. Dr.Kukeja & ARNP Melissa really cares about your health and well being love the service.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Great visit
Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
the experience was greay as usual.he answer all my questions .
Maurice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
I received very professional assistance during my visit.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
I have been w/ Dr Kukreja for many years. Still travel to West Palm to see him especially since he is my only Dr in West Palm. My PCP & other Dr is in Boynton Beach. So that should speak for itself. Andy, Melissa & Christina are also excellent. Really their entire staff in that office are very nice, helpful, professional & courteous. Kudos to that Practice.
Enrico V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Great
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Professional while comfortable and supportive
Joanne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Great!