Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
982 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 982 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Very professional service
Sady V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Everyone is courteous and friendly, nice place to visit and see the doctor.
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
I was pleased with the screening for the Corona Virus when I arrived. Was disappointed that I did not talk with Dr. Mohanty, but was satisfied with the others that saw me.
Laverne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Melissa, is an ANGEL, such a sweet person... God bless her and the other staff members
Rhonda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
My experience with Dr.Mohanty and his staff has been great every since I been going to his office! His staff is very pleasant and they always find the time to check back with me after any tests have been done.I am very pleased with them All.
Sady V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Everything was done just right, I was concerned about distancing because of the virus, I wanted to leave as soon I could. Thanks for your help.
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Excellent! Time management was well executed.
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
The service was superb in every aspect. We felt very comfortable and relaxed with a personal touch.
Norma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Doctor Kukreja if very professional and I trust him. He knows his stuff and treats his patients with respect
Peter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Great Dr! Nice guy very smart.. Peter
Agnes D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Caring, Excellent bedside manner. The best cardiologist ever, with a great compliment of staff, respectful in their communication.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr Mohanty shows he is passionate about his work caring for patients !
Ishwar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Great experience and service! Dr. Mohanty was able to see me on a short notice and really took the time to go over my health condition and next steps.
Sherrie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Thank you for a great office visit
Jason L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Great team!
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Kukreja is the best!
Andrew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Staff very helpful and friendly
Janet D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Melissa was very informed and answered all my questions as she gave me my test results. Thank you. Janet Dickey
James D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
It was fine but, no offence to the PA who did a great job, I wanted to speak to Dr. K! Can you have him call me?
Priscilla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Andy is very thorough in discussing the results of my tests.