Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1095 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1095 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemarie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
His entire staff is courteous and professional. I was greeted with a smile and she was courteous. When I was called in the Tech greeted me with a good morning & name and explained where I was going , took my vital signs then informed me what was need. The NP was warm and caring, she remembered me which made me feel valued. I love visiting his office.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent, everyone is very courteous and my Nurse practitioner is wonderful.
Alina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
I am very satisfied with the care and treatment received by Dr Mohanty. Very kind and professional. Not only him in his practice but everyone who works in his office who tries to help and provide exceptional services. Especially Melisa, FNP, assistants etc. Thank you to all.
Sallie O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Staff was professional and the doctor was friendly. This was only my first visit, and really is too soon to give a review.
Christie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I had heard good things about Dr. Mohanty, and was extremely grateful they were true! Both the nurses I saw before him also were through and caring! Absolutely would recommend him! As a new patient you never know what to expect and I was thankful the appointment went so well!
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
I found Dr. Mohanty to be knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend him.
Paul K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Professional
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
The staff is lively, friendly and on time. Dr. Mohanty and his nurse practitioner, Ms . Dicks were attentive and understanding. I always leave feeling better about my condition when I leave.
Enid G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
This medical practice is a breath of fresh air in the new consolidated medical environment. Professional, intelligent, personable and Dr Mahanty is the best.
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Stafford courtesy and professional
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Kukreja is caring and professional. He takes the time to explain procedures and treatments. I highly recommended him.
Nicolas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Great staff from the start to finish. The NP and Doctor were in line and in agreeable with everything I needed so that was great to hear. Thanks!
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent. I like the new office.
Penny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Prompt, thorough and friendly
Nedra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very professional and kind like the people
Vanessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
On time. Great woman who saw me and clearly represented all facts and answered questions. Thx.
Virgina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
For our first visit, we felt that the care and attention from Dr Mohanty was first rate and very professional.
Virginia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
I am so happy to meet him he is such an excellent doctor
Teri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Friendly staff, staff very knowledgeable
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I’m in the process of changing doctors between the staff and the doctors professionalism and politeness I have made my decision! Thank you Dr Mohanity and staff