Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
982 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 982 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Mohanty is a kind and brilliant physician who genuinely cares about his patients. From start to finish you can expect to be treated with care and respect.
Virinia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
The staff was supper friendly, fast appointment, and when the NP and the MD Dr Mohanty came in made me feel good like I had nothing to worry about. Amazing bedside manner. Definitely worth the drive.
Marc C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Test results were explained very well. All my questions were addressed. I really appreciate the expert care I receive from Dr. K and the entire staff!
Dennis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. Mahoney treated me as an emergency patient in PBG Medical Center. His care and treatment were exceptional. I felt very confident with him. He explained my condition, my treatment and prognosis exceptionally. I later saw him for a follow up and I feel that I am in very good hands. I would recommend Dr. Mahonty highly to anyone.
Enrico V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Great
Ciara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Always super friendly and in and out !
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Mohanty came highly recommended to me and I have to admit that I am very impressed not only with his abilities and demeanor, but also with his staff.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
I had a great visit with Dr Mohanty. He listened to what I had to say and had great bedside manner. I would definitely refer him to anyone that needs a cardiologist!
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
From the time you walk into the office, until the time you meet the Dr, everyone is super nice and makes you feel right at home. Thank you for the experience
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
The staff is caring, knowledgeable they take the time help you understand your treatment plan.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Took time to explain what we needed to do and how we can move forward.
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Solid staff. Detailed HCP. Enjoyed the visit.
Ruth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr Mohanty took the time to answer all mine and my husband's questions, he was on speaker and felt like he took a part in the visit, I really appreciate the Dr being patient since I was nervous and had lots of questions.
Yvonne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
First visit and felt very comfortable and really liked Andy nurse practitioner explain everything and really listened. Dr K certainly put a very nervous me at ease and I felt he would be able to help me. He was GREAT !
Agnes D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr Kukreja: knowledgeable, smart, caring, listens attentively, excellent bedside manner and professionalism
Harry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr K and his staff are a 10+ always. They are caring, take time to listen and are always helpful. I am so grateful for the care I receive.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Very pleased with my appointment...very kind, helpful and knowledgeable staff.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Entire staff and overall experience was very professional. Highly recommended.
Laureen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Good and informative
Nicholas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
First visit. Very professional, very courteous, very pleasant.