Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1218 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1218 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Kind
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
The doctor and staff were highly professional, were very interested in my condition, understood my position as a seasonal patient and made me very comfortable knowing that I could come to the practice and get the right treatment.
Ismat A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent
Colleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Meagan and Dr were very nice and informative! Already recommended him to other people.
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Walked in to a welcoming practice. Everyone was hello how are you, unlike any office I have been to. Dr. Mohanty P.A. was friendly, professional and caring. When Dr. Mohanty came in you knew you were in the hands of a Dr.who listened explained, cared about you as a patient and a person.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Informing
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Seen in a timely manner Tashua well feedback from staff was appreciated
June R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very impressed with the office help and assistants but most of all by Dr.Mohanty, so easy to communicate with and understand!!9
Frozena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
5
Uwe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Doctor Kukreja staff is the best around. I am very pleased to be on of his patients. Fondly Uwe Haarman
Uwe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Every visit is just great love my doctor and his amazing stuff
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great and friendly staff and doctors
Jerry H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I have an unanswered question about my medication. Please call me to clarify! Jerry J. Higgins- 561- 301- 3777
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Experience was great. Dr Kukreja was terrific. I have another question. I would like to know if possible what I need to do to work on being cleared to begin driving an automobile again, if Dr. Kukreja is the correct Dr. to ask. If not, would he know how I should approach this matter?
Mindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent
Vanessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Friendly and professional staff. New location makes it easier to park and waiting is not too long for busy dr group
Jorge F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very good doctor
Marianne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very friendly and professional. Loved Dr Mohanty & Shephali.
Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Did not have to wait long. MD and staff were very helpful.
Daniele T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Very professional , takes time to discuss with the patient , does all tests necessary to treat you the best way possible . Very friendly . Thanks again Best Regards