Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1140 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1140 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
My telehealth visit was thorough where time taken to listen to all my questions and answered them thoroughly. I feel well cared for.
Maria W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
My first visit. Only conversed then made an appointment for a stress test in February!
Caniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Warm, sincere and friendly
Milsa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Needed to be seen Apprehensive about my abnormal EKG they opened a space and saw me Dr. waited for me very appreciative
Sebastian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Wonderful care from Dr Mohanty and Dr Kukreja, they have saved my life. New office is great, super nice staff and convenient for testing
Arendel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Suneet Kureja and his entire staff truly makes you feel like a family member than just another patient. It's rare to find a doctor that is supported by an incredibly talented staff that listens, is empathetic and truly attends to your needs. Very grateful to to have him as my personal Cardiologist and blessed to have his staff as an extended part of the family making me feel care for with love and trust.
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Thoughtful,extremely knowledgeable and thorough. It is wonderful to be able to really trust your Dr. and Dr. Kukraja is an extremely well educated cardiologist. You are fortunate to be able to be a patient of Dr. Kukraja.
Michele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
My experience was very good everybody was polite make me feel very comfortable
Colleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
The staff is always so nice and helpful. They listen to you and answer all your questions completely.
Juliette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Staffs are very curious, knowledgeable and helpful.
Lorraine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
They ate wonderful.Professional,prompt and courteous.They care about their patients' needs and wants and have a passion for their work..Thank you !
T.J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Excellent
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
The staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Mohanty was great!
Marie V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Very nice and warm!
Constance B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very friendly and prompt service. No more than 10 min before I was being treated by very professional staff. Future appointments quickly confirmed. Very happy with the visit and the treatment I recoeved.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Wonderful experience and felt very confident that I was in the right doctor's office.
Yovana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very professional
Vincent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent and friendly staff
Jan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very attentive and helpful explained issues relative to my health. Most helpful, assuring . I felt relieved from worry.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very nice office staff and Dr. Mohanty was awesome, explained everything to me so that I understood.