Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1140 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1140 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
I appreciate their attention and kindness. Dr Kukreja is a true gentleman and kind soul. Great practice!
Irene M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Although I did not get to see Dr Kukreja I was very happy with her assistant Andy He was thorough and very personable lol
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Staff and Dr. Mohanty were very considerate and informative. Also, there was very little wait time which really impressed me. All in all a very pleasant experience.
Iris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great Staff and Great Doctor
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Mohanty and his staff at jupiter office were excellent
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Great Dr for your heart!
Vincent O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Kukrega was very thorough and attentive. Initiated new testing, and his nurse took great pleasure in being the one to share my "good news" results. Between the two of them they have made me a loyal and most aprreciative patient. God job!!!
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Was very pleased with the attention and efficiency of the staff.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Great doctor and staff.
Eileen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Office well run, staff very friendly and efficient. The Nurse Practitioner- very knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Mohanty is great- listened to my concerns, Spent time during the exam, giving me time and reassurance. . . Would definitely recommend.
Scott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone was very professional and informative
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I loved the Dr. She was so kind and caring. Thanks
Mickey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Totally Perfect
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Short wait. Caring doctor. I felt very well taken care of and assured that we’ll find out what is going on with my heart.
Glynn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. K is the best. Have been with him since 2012. Andy has been a terrific assistant to/for Dr K. Look forward to many more years together.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Best Dr in the world.
Debra A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Waited a little longer than expected.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly. I felt at ease with them explaining things to me, i recommended you to someone in Boynton beach this morning before I came in
Scott I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Everyone is so nice and supportive.
Luciano T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Awesome