Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1198 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1198 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
They got me in on a Thursday for a medical clearance issue I had for an orthopedic procedure scheduled the following Monday. I have been waiting six months for this procedure and have been essentially crippled the last six months. Dr Mohanty took personal control after his tech told me there was no way I was having surgery on Monday. Personally set me up with an Echo Cardiogram the same day and got me cleared for sx! I have been working in the medical industry on the sales side and have never experienced a more caring and involved doctor that cares about his patients. He has never met me before but told me he was there to help me solve my problem and not create more! What a great staff and experience! R
Konstantin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very good personal and service.
Peggy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great doctor
Ursula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Mohanty is always thorough
Kenneth I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Excellent in every way
Colette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
The staff was amazing. I really like the fact that I was listened to. And feel like we are going to figure out what is causing my pain.
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Not too long waiting for doctor a little disappointed that on my first visit got the PA instead of doctor K, but he did come in to meet me before I left the exam room. He is very friendly and listens to what you say.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Everyone was helpful and informative!
Sheila O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very thorough and professional
Joseph J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Great group to have your concerns
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Awesome experience. I love this office.
Althea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Kukreja, NP Michelle and staff are phenomenal people, they have provided me with great services, I feel very fortunate and valuable by having a team knowledgeable and helpful in keeping me healthy
Elizabeth L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
All areas clean. Rather warm in the exam room tho.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very please with my initial visit. Enjoyed my interaction wit Dr. Mahonty and staff. Take care. JimW.
Eliza S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Call several times put on hold for half an hour call leave my name and number no one return my call. Doctor’s and nurse GOOD.
Joseph F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Initially I had some scheduling issues that concerned me. However, these problems were quickly resolved by Dr. Kukreja's professional staff. Dr. Kukreja also interjected his personal imput which showed his concern for me as his patient. Dr. K. is Caring, Compassionate and extremely knowledgeable!.. I highly recommend Dr. K. and his exceptional staff!
Tunecia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent
Albert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. K is the best
Irene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr, Mohanty takes his time with his patients and is very thorough. He has an excellent bedside manner and appears to be genuinely interested in his patient's well-being. He was highly recommended by Dr. Chauncy Crandall, who now accepts patients on a concierge basis only. Being a Palm Beach County native and having the best doctors here my whole life, I am very choosy about my doctors. Dr. Mohanty appears to be top notch, and well educated as a cardiologist.
Francis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Mohanty and his PA Richard were kind and considerate. They listened to our concerns and answered questions willingly. We left the office reassured and with a smile!