Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
982 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 982 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Prompt, thorough and friendly
Nedra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very professional and kind like the people
Vanessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
On time. Great woman who saw me and clearly represented all facts and answered questions. Thx.
Virgina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
For our first visit, we felt that the care and attention from Dr Mohanty was first rate and very professional.
Virginia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
I am so happy to meet him he is such an excellent doctor
Teri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Friendly staff, staff very knowledgeable
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I’m in the process of changing doctors between the staff and the doctors professionalism and politeness I have made my decision! Thank you Dr Mohanity and staff
Carlos E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Very happy. Thank you for your assistance.
Callie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Everyone there are the best and the PA’s and Dr kukreja are excellent
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent staff and Dr Kukreja is very thorough. Thank you all for the great care.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Great
Vijayalaxmi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Very nice & courteous front desk staff, Medical technician, nurse practitioner of course Dr. Mohanty. I was very happy & satisfied
Juan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Pleasant professional doctors and staff
Edwin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Kukreja is an amazing Dr. and highly recommended. He is the best you have in Wpb. Thank you for your service.
Annette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Kukreja is the best he takes the time to talk to you to better understand your complaints his staff is also great
Joseph J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Thoughtful and considerate.
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Both doctor and staff were great
Virginia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Always Good
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very professional staff! I was treated in most professional way by Beatrice, Su and Dr K! All my questions were answered and now I’m hoping to return to a pre hospital normal life!
Shirley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Very happy with my visit. I felt he would help me with all my problems.