Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1198 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1198 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Have been under the care of Dr. Mohanty and his staff for several years now, and simply can't pass along enough accolades to his staff, and himself personally. Knowledgeable, personable, and caring...sum up my descriptors of this gentleman and his practice, a rarity in PB County, from my experiences.
Mattie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
The reception area is very relaxing. Front office staff are very pleasant and professional. Wait time isn’t bad. Time spent with medical professionals is wonderful. I never feel like I am being rushed through the appointment.
Orville L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Appointment time was honored. Staff very courteous.
Eric S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Good
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Excellent
Darren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
They were able to squeeze me in for an appointment. Had made on computer but was not officially confirmed. The PA was nice and knowledgeable as well.
Earl N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Great staff and always love Dr. K
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Staff was amazing, Dr Mohanty was awesome and I’m looking forward to working with them to help reach my health goals
Arthur F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Knew of Dr Kukreja while working at St Mary's Medical Center but never had the pleasure of meeting him yet. Office has a very pleasant atmosphere, everyone professional. Nurse practitioner was wonderful. After leaving office, ran into another pt in talking made us feel we made the right decision in coming to this office.
Martha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
As a new patient I was very pleased with the service I rrceived from everyone who assisted me today.
Divyesh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
The doctor explained us everything very well
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Best office, which gives the excellent support to enable the physician team to maximize their skilled and empathetic care
Clinton D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
This is my 3rd visit. Staff is always professional, exceptionally kind and helpful. My wife did leave a message on the voicemail, but did not receive a return call. For now I am assuming that there was not any new information for them to give me.
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Always reliable and friendly
Maria T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
We were given immediate attention and the personnel was very patient and helpful.
Stuart H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Emily and Megan are wonderful. Made my exam much more pleasant than I thought it would be. They both deserve a raise! 100
Vincent W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good. Thanks, very professional. Vincent Waterhouse
Vera S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very pleased with friendly staff and friendly service very nice atmosphere Very Professional and caring
Jerina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I opted for telehealth, instead of an office visit, and was pleased with the customers service I was provided with switching the same day. His team did a great job with helping me transitioning. Would recommend, 10/10.
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Personable staff.. Warm compassionate care. Highly recommend Dr Mohanty and his support team.