Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1218 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1218 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rousseau L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
The people very kind
Yousef M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I wants to thank everyone in the group
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Everyone in this office is the best! So knowledgeable, friendly and professional!! I would never go anywhere else!
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Highly impressed with staff and Dr. Kukreja’s knowledge and experience; and his offices are immaculate!
Troy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Great thanks
Philip J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
My experiences have been consistently personable. They take the time to explain everything, and encourage any questions I may have to better understand what may be occurring with my heart.
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Extremely professional Dr Mohanty very knowledgeable.
Daisy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Professional, punctual and an awesome PA
Antonio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Awesome always on point
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great Doctor one of the best I’ve ever had. And Megan NP gave me all the insight I needed. God Bless you one and all. Thank You, Johnny Gaynor
Roger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very accommodating and helpful.
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Kukreja was on time, he was very calm and very thorough.
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I am a new patient and felt welcome and care for. Very professional practice
Jeanette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Friendly staff and prompt. Doctor was prompt and friendly also. Got to the point. Explain well.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Wonderful staff especially Melissa they make you feel like you are cared for
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great meeting with Melissa. She took as much time as I needed and answered all my questions.
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
great physician great office staff
Kiziah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very satisfied.
Earnestine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
It was.great he help me with my problems
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great! The P A Andy provided me with very good info that I requested. I really learned a lot from him about how the heart functions. Thank you, Andy!! Dr. Kukreja is a wonderful doctor. I recommend him to everyone. He’s the kind of doctor I feel totally confident in. Thanks, Dr. Kukreja!! Janet Schreiber