Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
982 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 982 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florence T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
My appointment was 10:30 and I waited 1 1/2 hours to be seen.
Mario B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Well taking care of and effective
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I was very happy the nurse was wonderful and the nurse practitioner she was very helpful she explain everything and then the doctor came in and he was wonderful they are explain a lot of stuff so I appreciate it I’m really happy thank you God bless you all
Celia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Mohanty and his entire staff are outstanding! My husband Bryan was diagnosed with severe mitral valve leaking and Dr. Mohanty explained all the details, procedure and results we could expect. He connected us with our surgeon and we feel totally prepared for the next steps. He is kind, personable, very professional and highly knowledgeable. We could not be in better hands. Also, his office staff, most especially Kim who handles all procedure scheduling, are amazing! They give you full and complete and very timely communication! You never have to call numerous times and leave countless messages to speak to someone - totally amazing! Thank you Dr. Mohanty and staff! You all are the best!
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. KUKREJA has been my cardiologist for many years. I travel an hour to his office because he is genuinely concerned about his patients well being. And I trust him 100% with my cardiac issues.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very good
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. MOHANTY’s assistant Richard was excellent and answered all my concerns. As for Doctor Mohanty, he is a 5 Star doctor and takes his time to address all your issues. A very concerned doctor with your care. Thank you!!
Rosemarie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
His entire staff is courteous and professional. I was greeted with a smile and she was courteous. When I was called in the Tech greeted me with a good morning & name and explained where I was going , took my vital signs then informed me what was need. The NP was warm and caring, she remembered me which made me feel valued. I love visiting his office.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent, everyone is very courteous and my Nurse practitioner is wonderful.
Alina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
I am very satisfied with the care and treatment received by Dr Mohanty. Very kind and professional. Not only him in his practice but everyone who works in his office who tries to help and provide exceptional services. Especially Melisa, FNP, assistants etc. Thank you to all.
Sallie O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Staff was professional and the doctor was friendly. This was only my first visit, and really is too soon to give a review.
Christie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I had heard good things about Dr. Mohanty, and was extremely grateful they were true! Both the nurses I saw before him also were through and caring! Absolutely would recommend him! As a new patient you never know what to expect and I was thankful the appointment went so well!
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
I found Dr. Mohanty to be knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend him.
Paul K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Professional
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
The staff is lively, friendly and on time. Dr. Mohanty and his nurse practitioner, Ms . Dicks were attentive and understanding. I always leave feeling better about my condition when I leave.
Enid G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
This medical practice is a breath of fresh air in the new consolidated medical environment. Professional, intelligent, personable and Dr Mahanty is the best.
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Stafford courtesy and professional
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Kukreja is caring and professional. He takes the time to explain procedures and treatments. I highly recommended him.
Nicolas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Great staff from the start to finish. The NP and Doctor were in line and in agreeable with everything I needed so that was great to hear. Thanks!
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent. I like the new office.