Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
982 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 982 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Everyone was fantastic!!! Dr., NP, triage nurse and even billing was great!! The lady at the front desk checking people in, could use a personality and maybe be a little friendlier.
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Great Cardiologist who can s highly educated and stays on top of cutting edge procedures and medications! Definitely someone you want when you’re hearts in trouble!! Thanks Doc!!
Rosemary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Overall a very polite and professional staff. I feel that Dr. Mohanty is very confident with his ability to care greatly for every one of his patients. He also seems to be very easy to talk to.
Eugene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I was very pleased to find the staff was Professional And friendly.
Alex E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
The face to face today with Dr Mohanty and being able to speak with him - although briefly-was very useful to decision making on my situation. Dr Mohanty has my complete confidence . Although Ms Patel is -I believe -a very skillful professional, there are times when customers like me (0lder )need some attention from “the Master”. Thank you Ms Patel. As for you Dr. Mohanty you continue to keep my admiration. Thank you. Alex
Annette R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
They just moved into this location so I’m gonna give them a C on the location but I’m sure in time I’ll clean up the place a little better and a better signage Dr. K was great. the office was wonderful staff thank you all all
Rafael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Great experierence
Martha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
All my questions was answered all test result was explained so I could understand all done with care she made sure I understood what she saying I give her a10 all questions answered. Sorry I forgot her but Dr Kukerja office know she was. Thank You
Marie M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Fairly good
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
The office staff is very nice and helpful. The nurses and PA’s are very kind and spend as much time as necessary to explain what is going on.
Ron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent experience Everybody was professional and personable I felt really good when I left
Clayton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent!! I was very impressed with Dr Mohanty.
Scott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Everyone was very professional and informative
Marilyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr and his staff are very efficient andthoughtful.Thank you!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Thank you very much for the best staff in a doctors office
Theresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very happy with Dr. and his staff. They are friendly, helpful and work with you to accommodate your schedule. Dr. Takes his time and explains things well.
Cynthia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience today. Dr was thorough along with his associates. Everyone very helpful & kind. I highly recommend Dr. Monhanty.
Jean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
I've known this hroup for 5 years. Wonderful, helpful staff. Fantastic, involved and caring doctors. I love their new office with more space, and you don't need to fight the parking problem at the main hospital!
Marie D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
He was what I would have expected
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Everything was fine and the Nurse Practitioner, she is wonderful. Thank you