Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
982 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 982 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
No waiting which is unheard of these days! And, the doctor explained things in laymen terms … a great experience!!
Ivan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very happy
Edwin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
The nurse and the nurse practitioner were very efficient,knowledgeable and displayed great concern regarding our health.Great service!
Sonari P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Great service timely and courteous Would recommend them
Joseph T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Very good
Chelsie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Met with PA Melissa today and was so blown away by her empathy and care. It feels so good to know someone is actually listening to me and treating a condition so that I start to feel “normal.” I have been to cardiologists before who have treated me like a number and made me feel crazy, but I had the exact opposite experience at Advanced Cardiology. Thank you so, so much!
Sue B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Had very long intake questionnaire then 2 assistants asking basically all questions i already answered. Lot of wasted time and effort in the duplication . However meeting with my new doctor was a 100% incredibly great experience
Vanessa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Great staff. Everybody very attentive. Thank you Dr. Mohanty.
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
A very welcoming comfortable informative experience
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Excellent, on time and very informative..just what ineeded
Livingston L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
na
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Professional and thorough
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Staff very courtesy doctor very helpful a pleasant office visit
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very professional, answered all questions. Very confident of Dr. Mohanti's surgical skills.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great way to get results. Dr Kukreja very informative w/ results & doesn’t hurry you. Top notch cardiologist!
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Worked with me on my test give me information to give to another doctor was very happy with today’s visit
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Everyone was so Professional and kind! Dr. Mohanty is wonderful.
Charonda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very nice and answered my questions
Joyce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very comfortable, love new place
Anita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I was helped to understand medications and given the chance to restart a good one for me thanks