Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1095 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1095 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruben S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
All went great with the phone call and my results from my Stressecho.. thank you to the staff very courteous and helpful…
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Short wait room time. Attentive staff. Although a new patient, I felt comfortable with care received. The Nurse Practitioner and Dr Mohanty gave me the feeling that I could trust the treatment I would receive from this office.
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Always a great
Bassil R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Mohanty was very warm pleasant knowledgeable and professional. The staff was friendly and made me feel at home
Harold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. K is the best. I’ve got such confidence in his opinions.
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
All the staff were lovely Super kind.
Lawrence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great
Melvis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent
Jorge F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Muy buen trato y rapides
Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very relaxing and caring
Susan K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
The PA was rushing and I felt somewhat dismissed. As the conversation went on, she relaxed a little.
Jodi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Quick, efficient visit. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Dana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Wonderful experience
Blake W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Very professional yet compassionate care. I felt reassured that I was being treated in the best possible way.
Carra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Fast and great service
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Excelente. Atención de todos los membros del equipo medico
Obed D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Courtesy, professionalism, great understanding of patient care. No one would ask for more than that. I am so pleased that my family doctor referred me to Dr. Sunset Kukreja. In my opinion, he is one the best Cardiologists!
Dr Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Have been under the care of Dr. Mohanty and his staff for several years now, and simply can't pass along enough accolades to his staff, and himself personally. Knowledgeable, personable, and caring...sum up my descriptors of this gentleman and his practice, a rarity in PB County, from my experiences.
Mattie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
The reception area is very relaxing. Front office staff are very pleasant and professional. Wait time isn’t bad. Time spent with medical professionals is wonderful. I never feel like I am being rushed through the appointment.
Orville L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Appointment time was honored. Staff very courteous.