Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1218 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1218 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
I a very good visit on 3-21-23 everyone was very professional and very good explaination about my visit
Ruth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Clean waiting room, exam room & offices. Attentive, informed and polite staff. This group interacts with the patient and each other in a positive manner. Good environment. I liked it and will continue to be their patient.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Very professional and freindly
Andrea V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
It was very informative
Ruth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
From the front reception area to the exam rooms to the area for testing you are confronted with the feeling that your best interest is their concern. This is an office of caring and alert professionals weather they be doctors or support staff. I am hesitant to speak so highly of this group. However, it would be a selfish act should l not share my thoughts. When we are sick, have an unknown illness or experiencing pain we all need help. This group is there to help each of their patients to overcome their fear of the unknowns. A safety net to get thru difficulties in which we have little knowledge or control. Thank you for your support and knowledge to help those who walk thru your doors.
Gwendolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr Pillai Is knowledgeable, patient and polite.
Abido M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Everyone at the office great! Dr. Kukreja and his staff set the bar and I am grateful to be in their care.
Vincent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. K was informative, he listened and was thorough.
Marguerite R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
knowledgeable listened and took interest in my care
Eugene K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Met with Melissa McGinley. Very Informative and professional.
Carlton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
excellent
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Doctor Andy was very pleasant and personable. He reviewed my results and explained them to me. The Office Staff is friendly and accommodating. I recommend this practice to everyone interested in a friendly and professional experience!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Great……
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Great staff, caring doctors
Virendra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Greatest experience you can have with your Doctor. Get all the attention to any problems you may have. Loved it.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
The professionalism of the entire staff. All were knowledgeable and accommodating,
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Wow! Fantastic Doctor with excellent communication skills. Supportive staff thats equally great with patient satisfaction.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Dr Mohanty and his staff were thorough and so understanding with my situation.
Hillary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Just love Dr Mohanty. I feel very secure about his opinions & enjoy his personality. I love the little blond curly hair lady who did my exam, very kind, sweet, personable.
Yvette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
The Nurse Practitioner was very informative and polite. No need to see doctor. Office admins very thorough and polite.