Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1095 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1095 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Highly impressed with staff and Dr. Kukreja’s knowledge and experience; and his offices are immaculate!
Troy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Great thanks
Philip J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
My experiences have been consistently personable. They take the time to explain everything, and encourage any questions I may have to better understand what may be occurring with my heart.
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Extremely professional Dr Mohanty very knowledgeable.
Daisy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Professional, punctual and an awesome PA
Antonio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Awesome always on point
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great Doctor one of the best I’ve ever had. And Megan NP gave me all the insight I needed. God Bless you one and all. Thank You, Johnny Gaynor
Roger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very accommodating and helpful.
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Kukreja was on time, he was very calm and very thorough.
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I am a new patient and felt welcome and care for. Very professional practice
Jeanette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Friendly staff and prompt. Doctor was prompt and friendly also. Got to the point. Explain well.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Wonderful staff especially Melissa they make you feel like you are cared for
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great meeting with Melissa. She took as much time as I needed and answered all my questions.
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
great physician great office staff
Kiziah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very satisfied.
Earnestine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
It was.great he help me with my problems
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great! The P A Andy provided me with very good info that I requested. I really learned a lot from him about how the heart functions. Thank you, Andy!! Dr. Kukreja is a wonderful doctor. I recommend him to everyone. He’s the kind of doctor I feel totally confident in. Thanks, Dr. Kukreja!! Janet Schreiber
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great staff , the nurses are very nice and helpful. I feel blessed to have Acchealth taking care of my cardio needs. Dr Kukreja is a wonderful doctor, very caring and accessible, great man
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Kukreja and all of his staff were wonderful. They were thorough regarding my visit and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Kukreja was great, he spent time to listen and explain all of my issues. He is empathetic and enjoyable. The pa was also very nice and helpful also explaining all issues. I would recommend Dr. Kukreja and he’s office without hesitation.