Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1140 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1140 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hillary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Just love Dr Mohanty. I feel very secure about his opinions & enjoy his personality. I love the little blond curly hair lady who did my exam, very kind, sweet, personable.
Yvette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
The Nurse Practitioner was very informative and polite. No need to see doctor. Office admins very thorough and polite.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
The team at AC made me feel comfortable with the service I am receiving
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
They were expedient, attentive, and I also felt they were thorough
Jana R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Fine
Mary S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Pleasant
Antonio J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Wait time was impressive. Very caring medical staff. I am very satisfied with the care and attention that I received. THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH !!!
Willie I.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Everyone was very good people's , willing to give a helping hand in whatever way they could
Guillermo Enrique A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Prompt, attentive, skilled and knowledgeable team of cardiology professionals.
Lori S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Ok
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Staff was very friendly and everyone made sure I understood exactly what was going on
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent staff and doctor K
Marc E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Warm welcome, and the staff was knowledgeable.
Brad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Got in fast
Victor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent
Roger D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great
Garey H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
The disorganization was to be expected for someone setting up within the existing framework of a business; nothing that patience didn't opvercome. Dr. Pillai' expertise and experience shown thru. I am so comfortable that I am switching cardiologists over to him fulltime.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Timely and professional
Sabrina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Excellent
Elisabeth A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I love Dr. Kukreja, but the nurse practioner I saw today, Sue, went way overboard with treatment ideas and recommendations when all I needed was a change in my meds. Glad she talked to Dr. K first, because I wasnt