Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants

Cardiologists located in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, & West Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1140 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1140 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
MUY CORRECTOS ,EFICIENTE,Y A HORARIO
Ruth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
I had to have an emergency pacemaker on Jan 24, 2024. He was chosen to do it & I felt calm & at ease bcuz my children were able to chat with him on the phn while they were out of time. He was cordial & to the point what needed to happen & it was a go. Two wks later I had a follow-up visit in his office & they were all kind & encouraging. Quick service & answered all my questions. Great doctor & practice.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Discussed redness in left eye due to taking Eliquis. Went over options.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very pleasant
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Always informative and helpful
Ceola W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
5
Bess A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Warm and friendly while professional
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Doctor and staff are very kind and professional. I can honestly say that my stress test was unexpectedly pleasant.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
People were very helpful and professional.
Marcia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Dr. K was wonderful - caring, listening, conversational and very trustworthy.
Gerda F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Pillai did not concentrate on my specific problem and prescribed me the wrong prescription
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
I had a very constructive experience with Dr Pillai. He sat down with me and we discussed my health history and current status at length. I didn't feel rushed at all. It was a very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Dr Pillai.
Michele E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I felt comfortable with Dr Pillai and the staff.
Denice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Very professional and the best heart Dr I ever had in all the years of treatment
Christopher T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Everything went wonderful
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Well done
Sabria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I felt someone listened to me n truly wanted to help me not just wanted to prescribe more medications!!!
Skott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Great staff. Dr Klein is attentive pleasant and a good listener
Renee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Clean office and the staff are very professional and friendly
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Excellent service by very professional staff. Very understanding and gave great attention to details and what needs to be done and why.